Editorial Team


Frank LoMonte, J.D., University of Florida Brechner Center for Freedom of Information


David Cuillier, Ph.D., University of Arizona School of Journalism

Editorial Board

Catherine Cameron, J.D., Stetson University College of Law

Alexa Capeloto, M.S., John Jay College Department of English

Erin Carroll, J.D., Georgetown University Law Center

Erin Coyle, Ph.D., Temple University Klein College of Media and Communication

Lisa DeLuca, M.L.S., M.P.A., Seton Hall University Libraries Data Services Department

Aimee Edmondson, Ph.D., Ohio University E.W. Scripps School of Journalism

Patrick File, Ph.D., University of Nevada-Reno Reynolds School of Journalism

Margaret B. Kwoka, J.D., The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Gerry Lanosga, Ph.D., Indiana University Media School

Chad Marzen, J.D., Florida State University College of Business

Gregory Michener, Ph.D., Fundação Getulio Vargas’ Brazilian School of Public and Business Administration

Richard Peltz-Steele, J.D., University of Massachusetts School of Law

Suzanne Piotrowski, Ph.D., Rutgers University School of Public Affairs and Administration

Annelise Russell, Ph.D., University of Kentucky School of Public Policy and Administration

Ben Wasike, Ph.D., University of Texas Rio Grande Valley Department of Communication

Editorial and Publishing Liaison

Chelsea Johnston, George A. Smathers Libraries at the University of Florida