JOURNAL OF NEMATOLOGY

THE OFFICIAL JOURNAL OF THE SOCIETY OF NEMATOLOGISTS

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Nancy Kokalis-Burelle, 2014. USDA-ARS, Ft. Pierce, FL

Editors

Andreas Westphal, 2013. Julius Kühn-Institut, Münster, Germany

Zafar Handoo, 2014. USDA-ARS, Beltsville, MD

James LaMondia, 2014. The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, Windsor, CT

David Shapiro-Ilan, 2014. USDA-ARS, Byron, GA

Inga Zasada, 2014. USDA-ARS, Corvallis, OR

William Crow, 2015. University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Abigail Walter, 2015. Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Salliana Stetina, 2015. USDA-ARS, Stoneville, MS

Sergei Subbotin, 2015. California Department of Food and Agriculture, Sacramento, CA

Published by the Society of Nematologists

President: Brent Sipes Vice-President: Jon Eisenback Past President: James LaMondia Treasurer: Inga Zasada Secretary: Andrea Skantar

Editor-in-Chief: Nancy Kokalis-Burelle

Executive Member: William Crow Executive Member: David Shapiro-Ilan Executive Member: Paula Agudelo Newsletter Editor: Salliana Stetina Webpage Editor: Byron Adams

Journal of Nematology (ISSN 0022-300X) is published quarterly by The Society of Nematologists. For other information, visit: http://www.nematologists.org

Mention of a pesticide, cultivar, or commercial or proprietary product does not constitute a recommendation or an endorsement of its use by editors, author(s), their institutions, or The Society of Nematologists. Authors are responsible for statements made in the Journal, whether of fact or opinion.

Printed by The Sheridan Press, 450 Fame Ave., Hanover, PA 17331.