JOURNAL OF NEMATOLOGY

THE OFFICIAL JOURNAL OF THE SOCIETY OF NEMATOLOGISTS

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Nancy Kokalis-Burelle 2014. USDA-ARS, Ft. Pierce, FL

Editors

Dan Bumbarger 2012. Max-Planck-Institute, Tübingen, Germany

Zafar Handoo 2014. USDA-ARS, Beltsville, MD

James LaMondia 2014. The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, Windsor, CT

David Shapiro-Ilan 2014. USDA-ARS, Byron, GA

Andreas Westphal 2012. Julius Kühn-Institut, Münster, Germany

Inga Zasada 2014. USDA-ARS, Corvallis, OR

Published by The Society of Nematologists

President: James LaMondia Vice-President: Jon Eisenback President-Elect: Brent Sipes Past President: Parwinder Grewal Treasurer: Inga Zasada

Secretary: Richard Davis

Editor-in-Chief: Nancy Kokalis-Burelle Executive Member: William Crow Executive Member: David Shapiro-Ilan Executive Member: Paula Agudelo Newsletter Editor: Salliana Stetina Webpage Editor: Byron Adams

Journal of Nematology (ISSN 0022-300X) is published quarterly by The Society of Nematologists. Periodical postage paid at Marceline, MO, and additional Post Offices. Postmaster: Send change of address notil/2cation to Society of Nematologists, PO Box 311, Marceline, MO 64658. E-mail: son@hughes.net. Inquiries concerning subscriptions, availability of back issues, or membership in The Society should be sent to the same address. For this and other information, visit: http:// www.nematologists.org

Mention of a pesticide, cultivar, or commercial or proprietary product does not constitute a recommendation or an endorsement of its use by editors, author(s), their institutions, or The Society of Nematologists. Authors are responsible for statements made in the Journal, whether of fact or opinion.

Printed by The Sheridan Press, 450 Fame Ave., Hanover, PA 17331. The Journal is indexed by Reenah Schaffer, Raleigh, NC.