JOURNAL OF NEMATOLOGY

THE OFFICIAL JOURNAL OF THE SOCIETY OF NEMATOLOGISTS

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Andrea M. Skantar, term ends Dec. 2017. USDA-ARS, Beltsville, MD, USA

Associate Editor

David Shapiro-Ilan, 2017. USDA-ARS, Byron, GA, USA

Editors

Zafar Handoo, 2017. USDA-ARS, Beltsville, MD, USA

Johnathan Dalzell, 2018. Queens University Belfast, Belfast, Ireland, UK

James LaMondia, 2018. The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station, Windsor, CT, USA

Erik J. Ragsdale, 2019. Max Planck Institute, Indiana University, Bloomington IN, USA

Axel Elling, 2019. Bayer, Morrisville, NC, USA

Eyualem Abebe, 2019. Elizabeth City State University, Elizabeth City, NC, USA

Koon Hui Wang, 2019. University of Hawaii, Manoa, HI, USA

Raquel Campos-Herrera, 2019. Universidade do Algarve Campus Gambelas, Faro, Portugal

Maria Viketoft, 2019. Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Uppsala, Sweden

Horacio Lopez-Nicora, 2020. Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA

Published by the Society of Nematologists

President: Nancy Kokalis-Burelle President Elect: William Crow Vice-President: David Bird Past President: Patricia Timper Secretary: Koon-Hui Wang Treasurer: Kathy Lawrence Editor-in-Chief: Andrea Skantar Executive Member: Cynthia Gleason Executive Member: Erik Ragsdale Executive Member: Guiping Yan Webpage Editor: Mario Tenuta

Newsletter Editors: Jon Eisenback and Paulo Vieira

Journal of Nematology (ISSN 0022-300X) is published quarterly by The Society of Nematologists. For other information, visit: http://www.nematologists.org

Mention of a pesticide, cultivar, or commercial or proprietary product does not constitute a recommendation or an endorsement of its use by editors, author(s), their institutions, or The Society of Nematologists. Authors are responsible for statements made in the Journal, whether of fact or opinion.