https://journals.flvc.org/edis/issue/feed EDIS 2019-08-13T15:06:37-04:00 EDIS Editorial Team edislib@ifas.ufl.edu Open Journal Systems <p>This EDIS journal site provides access to current and past published versions for citation purposes.&nbsp; New publications are added to the public collection of currently supported UF/IFAS numbered publications at <a href="http://edis.ifas.ufl.edu">http://edis.ifas.ufl.edu</a>.&nbsp;</p> https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/114471 [45 CG017] Pesticides Registered for Use on Florida Citrus 2019-08-13T15:06:19-04:00 Lauren M Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Megan M Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Tripti vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Stephen Futch shf@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:13:56-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108107 [20 HS1310] Plant Growth Regulators 2019-08-13T15:06:19-04:00 Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Chris Oswalt wcoswalt@ufle.du Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Fernando Alferez alferez@ufl.edu Jaime Burrow jdyates@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:15:10-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/110468 [36 CG088] Citrus Black Spot 2019-08-13T15:06:20-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Timothy S. Schubert tim.schubert@freshfromflorida.com Mark R. Estes Mark.Estes@freshfromflorida.com Pamela D. Roberts pdr@ufl.edu Natalia A. Peres nperes@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:15:27-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/109087 [44 CG013] Weeds 2019-08-13T15:06:20-04:00 Stephen H Futch shf@ufl.edu Brent A Sellers sellersb@ufl.edu Ramdas Kanissery rkanissery@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:15:41-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/109020 [32 CG009] Phytophthora Foot Rot, Crown Rot, and Root Rot 2019-08-13T15:06:21-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Evan G. Johnson egjohnson@ufl.edu James H. Graham jhgraham@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:15:55-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/109019 [11 CG0100] Useful website and mobile apps 2019-08-13T15:06:21-04:00 Jamie D Burrow jdyates@ufl.edu Stephen H Futch shf@ufl.edu Laurie Hurner lhurner@ufl.edu Chris Oswalt wcoswalt@ufl.edu Juanita Popenoe jpopenoe@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:16:05-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/109006 [30 CG086] 2019-2020 Florida Citrus Production Guide: Huanglongbing (Citrus Greening) 2019-08-13T15:06:21-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Lauren M Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:16:19-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108702 [26 CG004] Soft-bodied insects attacking foliage and fruit 2019-08-13T15:06:22-04:00 Lauren Marie Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Lukasz Stelinski stelinski@ufl.edu Jawwad Qureshi jawwadq@ufl.edu Phil Stansly pstansly@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:16:29-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108699 [29 CG010] Nematodes 2019-08-13T15:06:22-04:00 Larry Duncan lwduncan@ufl.edu Joe W Noling jnoling@ufl.edu Renato N Inserra inserrr@doacs.state.fl.us 2019-08-13T10:16:38-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108227 [38 CG021] Alternaria Brown spot 2019-08-13T15:06:23-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:16:49-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108226 [37 CG020] Citrus Scab 2019-08-13T15:06:23-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:16:58-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108109 [22 HS1304] Citrus Under Protective Screen (CUPS) Production Systems 2019-08-13T15:06:23-04:00 Arnold Schumann schumaw@ufl.edu Ariel Singerman singerman@ufl.edu Alan Wright alwr@ufl.edu Rhuanito Ferrarezi rferrarezi@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:17:14-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108108 [21 CG095] Cold Protection 2019-08-13T15:06:24-04:00 Chris Oswalt wcoswalt@ufl.du Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:17:25-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108106 [19 HS1303] Canopy Management 2019-08-13T15:06:24-04:00 Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Fernando Alferez alferez@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:17:35-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108105 [18 CG094] Root health management 2019-08-13T15:06:25-04:00 Evan Johnson egjohnson@ufl.edu Jim Graham jhgraham@ufl.edu Kelly Morgan conserv@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:17:44-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108101 [14 HS1302] Grove planning and establishment 2019-08-13T15:06:25-04:00 Christopher Vincent civince@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Ute Albrecht ualbrecht@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:19:15-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108100 [13 CG099] Planting New Citrus Groves in Florida in the Era of Citrus Greening 2019-08-13T15:06:25-04:00 Ariel Singerman singerman@ufl.edu Marina Burani arouca@ufl.edu Steve Futch shf@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:19:30-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108099 [12 HS1308] Rootstock and Scion Selection 2019-08-13T15:06:26-04:00 Ute Albrecht ualbrecht@ufl.edu Fernando Alferez alferez@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:19:41-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108098 [04 CG026] Resistance Management 2019-08-13T15:06:26-04:00 Lauren Marie Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Megan M Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Ramdas Kanissery rkanissery@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:19:50-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108035 [34 CG018] Greasy spot 2019-08-13T15:06:27-04:00 Megan Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:19:58-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108034 [35 CG019] Melanose 2019-08-13T15:06:27-04:00 Megan M Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:20:09-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108031 [27 CG005] Plant Bugs, Chewing Pests, Caribbean Fruit Fly, and Thrips 2019-08-13T15:06:27-04:00 Xavier Martini xmartini@ufl.edu Lauren M Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:17-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108030 [24 CG098] Citus Leafminer 2019-08-13T15:06:28-04:00 Lauren Marie Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Jawwad Qureshi jawwadq@ufl.edu Lukasz Stelinski stelinski@ufl.edu Philip A Stansly jawwadq@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:25-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108029 [23 CG097] Asian Citrus Psyllid 2019-08-13T15:06:28-04:00 Lauren Marie Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Jawwad Qureshi jawwadq@ufl.edu Lukasz Stelinski stelinski@ufl.edu Philip A Stansly jawwadq@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:33-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108028 [25 CG002] Rust Mites, Spider Mites, and Other Phytophagous Mites 2019-08-13T15:06:29-04:00 Jawwad Qureshi jawwadq@ufl.edu Philip A Stansly jawwadq@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:42-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107994 [10 CG096] Crop Insurance Policies Available to Citrus Growers 2019-08-13T15:06:29-04:00 Ariel Singerman singerman@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:50-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107993 [09 CG090] Food Safety Requirements and Considerations for the Florida Citrus Grower 2019-08-13T15:06:29-04:00 Travis K Chapin ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Michelle D Danyluk mddanyluk@ufl.edu Renee Goodrich Schneider goodrich@ufl.edu Keith R Schneider keiths29@ufl.edu Mark A Ritenour ritenour@ufl.edu Matt Krug mkrug@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:20:59-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107992 [08 CG036] Quick Reference Guide to Worker Protection Standard (WPS) as Revised in 2015 2019-08-13T15:06:30-04:00 Frederick M Fishel weeddr@ifas.ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:08-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107990 [41 CG038] Blight 2019-08-13T15:06:30-04:00 Ozgur Batuman obatuman@ufl.edu Pamela D. Roberts pdr@ufl.edu Ronald H. Brlansky rhby@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:23-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107991 [07 CG031] Interpreting PPE Statements on Pesticide Levels 2019-08-13T15:06:31-04:00 Frederick M Fichel weeddr@ifas.ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:30-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107989 [06 CG027] Best Management practices for Soil-Applied Agricultural Chemicals 2019-08-13T15:06:31-04:00 Davie M Kapyampakeni dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu Larry W Duncan lwduncan@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:38-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107984 [40 CG037] Exocortis, Cachexia, and Other Viroids 2019-08-13T15:06:31-04:00 Ozgur Batuman obatuman@ufl.edu Amit Levy amitlevy@ufl.edu Ronald H. Brlansky rhby@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:46-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107985 [42 CG039] Tristeza Decline 2019-08-13T15:06:32-04:00 Ozgur Batuman obatuman@ufl.edu Amit Levy amitlevy@ufl.edu Mark E. Hilf Mark.Hilf@ARS.USDA.GOV Peggy J. Sieburth peggy.sieburth@ufl.edu William O. Dawson wodtmv@ufl.edu Ronald H. Brlansky rhby@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:21:53-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107986 [43 CH081] Decay Control of Florida Fresh Citrus 2019-08-13T15:06:32-04:00 Mark A. Ritenour ritenour@ufl.edu Jiuxu 'John' Zhang jiuxuzhang@ufl.edu Liliana M. Cano lmcano@ufl.edu Megan Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:02-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107983 [39 CG007] Postbloom fruit drop 2019-08-13T15:06:33-04:00 Natalia A. Peres nperes@ufl.edu Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:11-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108698 [28 CG006] Citrus Root Weevils 2019-08-13T15:06:33-04:00 Larry Duncan lwduncan@ufl.edu Catharine Mannion cmannion@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:20-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108225 [31 CG040] Citrus Canker 2019-08-13T15:06:33-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Evan G. Johnson egjohnson@ufl.edu James H. Graham jhgraham@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:22:29-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108104 [17 CG092] Fertilizer Application Methods 2019-08-13T15:06:34-04:00 Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Arnold Schumann schumaw@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Davie Kadyampakeni dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu Kelly Morgan conserv@ufl.edu Thomas Obreza obreza@ufl.edu Brian Boman bjbo@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:38-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108103 [16 CG091] Nutrition Management 2019-08-13T15:06:34-04:00 Kelly Morgan conserv@ufl.edu Davie Kadyampakeni dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Arnold Schumann schumaw@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu Thomas Obreza obreza@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:46-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/108102 [15 CG093] Irrigation management 2019-08-13T15:06:35-04:00 Davie Kayampakeni dkadyampakeni@ufl.edu Kelly Morgan conserv@ufl.edu Mongi Zekri maz@ufl.edu Rhuanito Ferrarezi rferrarezi@ufl.edu Arnold Schumann schumaw@ufl.edu Thomas Obreza obreza@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:22:54-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107971 [33 CG022] Brown rot of fruit 2019-08-13T15:06:35-04:00 Megan M. Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Evan G. Johnson egjohnson@ufl.edu James H. Graham, Jr. jhgraham@ufl.edu NA 2019-08-13T10:23:19-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107978 [05 CG024] Pesticide Application Technology 2019-08-13T15:06:35-04:00 Masoud Salyani msi@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:23:26-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107976 [03 HS1301] Fresh Fruit Pesticide Residue Limits 2019-08-13T15:06:36-04:00 Mark A Ritenour ritenour@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:23:34-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107975 [02 CG030] Useful phone numbers 2019-08-13T15:06:36-04:00 Frederick M Fishel weeddr@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:23:45-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://journals.flvc.org/edis/article/view/107973 [01 CG033] Introduction 2019-08-13T15:06:37-04:00 Lauren Marie Diepenbrock ldiepenbrock@ufl.edu Megan M Dewdney mmdewdney@ufl.edu Tripti Vashisth tvashisth@ufl.edu 2019-08-13T10:23:54-04:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##