## **Officers:**

Editor-in-Chief	Stephan Schneider
Secretary/Editor-in-Chief	Samantha A. Maciel
Treasurer	Yossra El-Sharawy
Secretary (Fall 2019)	Steven Robinson

## **Editing Board:**

 Ariana Anderson, Amanda Heine, Emily Herrera, Samantha A. Maciel, Sayd Hussain, Stephan Schneider, Steven Robinson, Yossra El-Sharawy

## **Faculty Advisors:**

- Paul Koku, Ph.D., J.D.
- Dalel Bader, J.D.
- Anthony J. Horky, Esq.
- Cheryl Arflin, J.D.

The Florida Atlantic University Undergraduate Law Journal is published online by FAU Digital Library and is available at <a href="http://journals.fcla.edu/FAU\_UndergraduateLawJournal">http://journals.fcla.edu/FAU\_UndergraduateLawJournal</a>.

The Undergraduate Law Journal is also a contributor to an Intercollegiate Undergraduate Law Journal which may be viewed at http://intercollegiatelawjournal.com/.

For submission guidelines and membership information, please contact ahorky1@fau.edu or fau.ulj@gmail.com. You may also find additional information about the Pre-Law initiative at FAU at https://www.fau.edu/prelaw.

Copyright 2020 Florida Atlantic University Undergraduate Law Journal. Authors retain copyrights but grant the journal the right of first publication with the work simultaneously licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License that allows others to share the work with an acknowledgement of the work's authorship and initial publication in this journal. Authors are able to enter into separate, additional contracts for their personal article, as well as offer it for publication in an institutional repository or publish it in a book, etc., provided the article includes an acknowledgement of its initial publication in this journal.