SPRING 2019

UNDERGRADUATE LAW JOURNAL

Officers:

Editor-in-Chief	Nora Douglas
Secretary	Stefania Cardenas
Treasurer	Stephan Schneider
Editing Board	_

• Amanda Heine, Borina Jean, Cameron Ryan, Emily Herrera, Nery Tavarez, Sandy Larose, Steven Robinson

Faculty Advisors

- Cheryl Arflin, J.D.
- Anthony Horky, J.D.
- Paul Koku, Ph.D., J.D.

The ULJ would like to thank Holly Pereira, Chris Kuczynski, and Katherine Murphy for their invaluable assistance and Professors Sarah Nielsen, Emre Yersel ,Anthony Horky, Paul Koku, Dalel Bader and Cheryl Arflin for assisting with the mentoring, editing and proofing.

The Florida Atlantic University Undergraduate Law Journal is published online by FAU Digital Library and is available at http://journals.fcla.edu/FAU UndergraduateLawJournal.

The Undergraduate Law Journal is also a contributor to an Intercollegiate Undergraduate Law Journal which may be viewed at http://intercollegiatelawjournal.com/.

For submission guidelines and membership information, please contact ckimbrel@fau.edu. You may also find additional information about the Pre-Law program at FAU at https://www.fau.edu/prelaw.

Copyright 2019 Florida Atlantic University Undergraduate Law Journal. Authors retain copyrights, but grant the journal the right of first publication with the work simultaneously licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License that allows others to share the work with an acknowledgement of the work's authorship and initial publication in this journal. Authors are able to enter into separate, additional contracts for their personal article, as well as offer it for publication in an institutional repository or publish it in a book, etc., provided the article includes an acknowledgement of its initial publication in this journal.